Office Staff

Learn more about our office staff here.

Bothell, WA

 
Dave Hunsaker

Dave Hunsaker

C.F.O. / Mortgage Loan Officer


Direct: 206-992-4675
Email: davehunsaker@msn.com
NMLS: 389424/66352/1437251
Apply Now
 
 
 

Carin Kjoss

Contract Mortgage Loan Processor


Direct: 425-867-9436
Email: carin@archstonehomemortgage.com

Joe Hunsaker

Social Media Manager


Direct: 
Email: joe.hunsaker@hotmail.com

Shelly Dalton

Loan Production Manager


Direct:907-632-8160 
Email: shelly@archstonehomemortgage.com

Regina Hunsaker

Co-Owner/Office Manager


Direct: 
Email: regina@archstonehomemortgage.com
regina12689pk@hotmail.com
 

Dillon Jacobsen

Marketing Assistant


Direct: 
Email: dillonjacobsen@gmail.com
 
Katy Wheeler

Katy Wheeler

Loan Processor


Direct: 
Email: katy@archstonehomemortgage.com
 
 
 
Liane Gonzelez

Liane Gonzalez

Loan Processor


Direct: 
Email: liane@archstonehomemortgage.com