206-992-4675
dave@archstonehomemortgage.com
Apply Now
Secure Doc Upload
Archstone Home Mortgage, LLC Logo

 

false

Call/Text: 206-992-4675 / 907-331-7778
Toll Free: 866-821-6868
Email: dave@archstonehomemortgage.com
NMLS: 389424/66352/1437251

Dave Hunsaker

NMLS ID 66352

206-992-4675 dave@archstonehomemortgage.com

Office Staff

Learn more about our office staff here.

 
Dave Hunsaker

Dave Hunsaker

C.F.O. / Mortgage Loan Officer


Direct: 206-992-4675
Email: dave@archstonehomemortgage.com
NMLS: 389424/66352/1437251
Apply Now
 
 
 

Carin Kjoss

Contract Mortgage Loan Processor


Direct: 425-867-9436
Email: carin@archstonehomemortgage.com

Joe Hunsaker

Social Media Manager


Direct: 
Email: joe.hunsaker@hotmail.com

Shelly Dalton

Loan Production Manager


Direct:907-632-8160 
Email: shelly@archstonehomemortgage.com

Regina Hunsaker

Co-Owner/Office Manager


Direct: 
Email: regina@archstonehomemortgage.com
regina12689pk@hotmail.com
 
Steve Hunsaker

Steve Hunsaker

VP Of Business Development


Direct: 206-356-9647
Email: steve@archstonehomemortgage.com